Muhammad Abubakr
Executive Director WIT
Associate Professor and Chair of Electrical Engineering
abubakr@lums.edu.pk
Mahmood Ahmad
Professor of Practice (WIT)
mahmood.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
Talha Manzoor
Assistant Professor of Research (WIT)
talha.manzoor@lums.edu.pk
Fozia Parveen
Post-Doc Fellow & Adjunct Faculty (WIT)
fozia.parveen@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Shabbir Hasan
Team Lead
muhammad.hasan@lums.edu.pk
Zahoor Ahmad
Senior Electronics Engineer
zahoor.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
Waqas Riaz
Senior Software Engineer
waqas.riaz@lums.edu.pk
Hafiz Nadeem Arif
Agronomist
nadeem.arif@lums.edu.pk
Usama Saif Agha
Research Assistant
usama.saif@lums.edu.pk
Abdul Waheed
Field Engineer
abdul_waheed@lums.edu.pk
Hafiz Muhammad Akhtar
Field Technician
hafiz.akhtar@lums.edu.pk
Allah Bakhsh
Senior Lab Technician
allah.baksh@lums.edu.pk
Usman Lateef
Lab Technician
usman.lateef@lums.edu.pk
Umair Haider
Senior RA
Ruhan Asghar
Senior RA
Hammad Rizwan
Senior RA
Ali Imran
Junior RA
ali_imran@lums.edu.pk
Muzammal Ahmad
Junior RA
Umair Nawaz
Junior RA
Syeda Saleha Fatim Ali
Junior RA
syeda.ali@lums.edu.pk
Mohammad Sohail
Junior RA
mohammad_sohail@lums.edu.pk
Tabeer Riaz
Research Assistant
tabeer.riaz@lums.edu.pk
Ali Akbar Abbas
Business Development Manager
a.abbas@lums.edu.pk
Soban Hameed Saigol
Deputy Manager
soban.hameed@lums.edu.pk
Asad Abbas
Asset Officer
asad.abbas@lums.edu.pk
Ansir Ilyas
Phd Candidate
17060062@lums.edu.pk
Wasim Hassan
Phd Candidate
wasim.hassan@lums.edu.pk
Hassam Arshad
MS Student
19060045@lums.edu.pk
Abdul Wahab Amin
MS Student
Sohaib Masood Rabbani
MS Student