Dr. Abubakr Muhammad
Muhammad Abubakr
Executive Director WIT
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering, SBASSE
abubakr@lums.edu.pk
Talha Manzoor
Assistant Professor of Research
WIT, LUMS
talha.manzoor@lums.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Muhammad Abbas
Research Fellow
Jawairia Ashfaq Ahmad
Former Post-Doctoral Fellow
and Adjunct Faculty
WIT, LUMS
jawairia.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
Usman Lateef
Former Lab Technician
usman.lateef@lums.edu.pk
Shabbir Hassan
Former Team Lead
- National Center for Robotics and Automation (NCRA)
- Agricultural Robotics Lab WIT, LUMS
Joudat Khalil
Joudat Bint Khalil
Project Lead
joudat.khalil@lums.edu.pk
Mohammad Sohail
Mohammad Sohail
Research Associate
mohammad_sohail@lums.edu.pk
Hassan Nawaz
Hassan Nawaz
Research Assistant
hassan_nawaz@lums.edu.pk
Rida Zainab
Rida Zainab
Research Assistant
rida_zainab@lums.edu.pk
Adil Masood
Adil Masood
Research Assistant
adil.masood@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Sheraz
Research Assistant
m.sheraz@lums.edu.pk
Muhammad Sohail Mazhar
Agronomist
muhammad.mazhar@lums.edu.pk
Nawaal Siddique
Research Assistant
24100077@lums.edu.pk
Zahoor Ahmad
Senior Electronics Engineer
zahoor.ahmad@lums.edu.pk
Allah Bakhsh
Allah Baksh
Lab Technician
allah.baksh@lums.edu.pk
Usama Saif Agha
Usama Saif Agha
Operations Associate
usama.saif@lums.edu.pk
Hafiz Muhammad Akhtar
Field Technician
hafiz.akhtar@lums.edu.pk
Ali Akbar Abbas
Business Development Manager
a.abbas@lums.edu.pk
Soban Hameed
Manager
soban.hameed@lums.edu.pk
Aliha Bukhari
Aliha Bukhari
Communications and Outreach Lead
aliha.bukhari@lums.edu.pk
Khansa Tariq
Khansa Tariq
PhD Student
khansa.tariq@lums.edu.pk
Hamza Rafique
PhD Student
hamza.rafique@lums.edu.pk
Aqsa Ali
MS Student
22260001@lums.edu.pk
Nihal Ahmad
MS Student
23060001@lums.edu.pk